Wednesday, 30 December 2015

International Convention @ Theosophical Society

The 140th International Convention of the Theosophical Society
will be held at the International Headquarters, Adyar,
from 31 December 2015 to 05 January 2016.
A modest sum of Rupees 300/- will be levied as Regn Fee for non-members.
The Convention will be webcasted and the link will be published on homepage.
Main Lecturers
Honorable Mr Justice V. Ramasubramanian, India
Mr Tim Boyd, International President, Adyar
Mrs Linda Oliveira, General Secretary, Australia
Mr José Foglia, Neurologist, TS Uruguay
Mr Vic Hao Chin Jr, TS in the Philippines
For more details click on the link HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment